JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & J. T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE and SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT

EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)

31.05.2025

Second Merit List – FYBIA (2025–2026)

Students whose names appear in the Second Merit List for the B.Com (International Accounting) program are provisionally selected for admission, subject to: fulfilment of all eligibility criteria, and successful completion of the document verification process. All candidates whose name appear on the merit list must log in to the Jai Hind College Admission Portal and complete the following steps:

- 1. Upload the required documents as specified in Annexure 'B'
- 2. Upload the University of Mumbai Pre-Admission Enrolment Form (*This is mandatory for admission processing*)
- 3. Upload the signed Undertaking Form as per Annexure 'C' (This confirms provisional admission as per University of Mumbai guidelines)

Students will receive an official email invitation with details of a virtual interaction and document verification session with the Admission Committee. Following successful verification, the admission portal will be activated to enable online fee payment

Important Note: Name on the list does not guarantee admission. Subject to producing necessary documents. Candidates are **strongly advised to adhere to all deadlines and instructions** provided. **Failure to comply** will result in **cancellation** of the provisional admission offer. For any queries, contact: **admissions.commerce.mgmt@jaihindcollege.edu.in**

For complete details and required documentation, please refer to the official admission notice dated 27/05/2025

https://jaihindcollege.com/jaihindcollege-new/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/ First-Year-Degree-Self-Financing-Program-First-Merit-list-for-BAF-BFM-BBI-BMM-BDS-BIA.pdf

FYBIA - SECOND MERIT LIST (2025-26) OPEN CATEGORY

FORM NUMBER	NAME	CLASS 12 TH PERCENTAG
		Ε
2025/BIA 197	PRISHA SAMIR SHAH	92
2025/BIA_48	AARTI GAURAV SHARMA	91.8
2025/BIA_210	ANAKHA TERESA JOSE	91.8
2025/BIA 121	SANCHIT ABHAY JAIN	91.67
2025/BIA_194	TANISHKA SANDEEP WALAVALKAR	91.5
2025/BIA 138	MANASVI DHANANJAY GAIKWAD	91.4
2025/BIA_226	MAHI SANDEEP MAHESHWARI	91.2
2025/BIA 251	PRAPTI NILESH ASHAR	91
2025/BIA 229	HIMANSHU LADHA	90.83
2025/BIA 286	GAUTAMI ARYA	90.8
2025/BIA_11	TANISHQ NAGORI	90.6
2025/BIA_272	NAMAHA UTKARSH KANGUTKAR	90.5
2025/BIA 50	ARMAAN THAMAN	90.4
2025/BIA_304	PRAXHAL JAIN	90.4
2025/BIA_100	SAMYAK M. JAIN	90.33
2025/BIA_59	SACHIN SURESH TATIYA	90.2
2025/BIA 232	NAYTIK RAJENDRA CHORDIYA	90.17
2025/BIA_214	SAMRIDHI PRIYADARSHINI	90.17

SINDHI CATEGORY

FORM NUMBER	NAME	CLASS 12 TH
		PERCENTAGE
2025/BIA_127	GRISHA RAMESH DONGRANI	73.17
2025/BIA 80	DHRUV MATRA	72.84
2025/BIA 227	KOMAL RAJESH THAKUR	71.17
2025/BIA_37	PARTH MANOJ KUMAR BHATIA	71.1
2025/BIA 25	MEHEK VIMAL AHUJA	66.83

SPECIAL CATEGORY

FORM NUMBER	ΝΑΜΕ
2025/BIA_89	Divyaansh Todi

By Order